NAME OF ASSOCIATION

 

 

PRESIDENT CONTACTS

 

SECRETARY-GENERAL CONTACTS

 

EMAIL

 

 

MOBILE

 

EMAIL

 

MOBILE

1.       Angling Eswatini

 

 Derek Hofer

angling@swazi.net

 

7602 0590  Mike Robinson

angling@swazi.net

 7602 5482
2.       Athletics Eswatini Zakhele Dlamini

dlaminizj@gmail.com

 

7604 8762 Thoba Mazibuko

tobamaz@yahoo.com

7606 7650
3.       Basketball Eswatini Nhlanhla Maphanga nhlanhla@mapmitch.org 7604 0119 Noma Mkhombe noma.mkhombe@yahoo.com

 

 

7606 4067/7627 2802

4.       Boxing Eswatini Webster Lukhele

websterlukhele@yahoo.com

 

7605 7438 Thabsile Mngometulu

gsivikelwe@gmail.com

7614 3551
5.       Chess Eswatini Dumisani Msibi

mafazane@gmail.com

 

7613 6783 Nosmilo Mkhonto

mkhontonosimilo@gmail.com

6.       Cricket Eswatini Rueben Nxumalo kenrhoointeriors@ymail.com

 

7618 0260 Musa Twala twalamusa6@gmail.com
7.       Cue Sports Eswatini Muntu Dlamini

muntudlamini68@gmail.com

7802 7274 Mdlikiza Gamedze

mdlikiza11@gmail.com

 

8.       Dance Eswatini  

 

7936 3607
9.       Darts Eswatini Phumlani Nxumalo

ndwandwepmk@gmail.com

 

7602 4228 ozziebaartjies@gmail.com

 

 

7615 8210
10.    Equestrian Eswatini Glenda Warburton

gmwarburton13@gmail.com

 

Philippa Garrell

garrell@realnet.co.sz

7602 0941
11.    Football Eswatini Peter Simelane

peters@swazimed.org.sz

 

7605 8187 Frederick Mngomezulu

info@nfas.org.sz

7602 5740
12.    Eswatini Golf Union Albert Mhlanga

a55mhlanga@gmail.com

 

7606 3614 Harry Nxumalo

hsnxumalo@realnet.co.sz

7606 8668
13.    Gymnastics Eswatini  

 

Muriel Hofer

murielhofer@swazi.net

 

7602 8540
14.    Handball Eswatini Sihle Mavuso sihle.mavuso@montigny.co.sz

 

7650 2273 Muzi Mamba muzibmamba@gmail.com 7820 6073
15.    Hockey Eswatini Blake Johnson

earlblakejohnson@gmail.com

 

Proper Sithole

psithole86@gmail.com

7865 3208
16.    Karate Eswatini Goodluck Gule

gnggule@gmail.com

 

7604 4562 Victor Gwebu

victor@ashiharaswaziland.org

7637 3058
17.    Netball Eswatini Simangele Motsa simangele.motsa@gmail.com

 

7607 7216 Ntombikayise Masango ntombikayisem82@gmail.com 7660 3007
18.    Rugby Eswatini Simanga Magagula

simanga88magagula@gmail.com

 

7681 3428 Bonginkhosi Dlamini dbonginkosi72@yahoo.com 76258148
19.    Shooting Eswatini Sipho Ntshalintshali

phosintshali@gmail.com

 

7690 0311 Dumisa Bhembe

bhembedumisa@gmail.com

7668 2300
20.    Swimming Eswatini Herman Jele

info.justprint1@gmail.com

 

7690 0311 Michelle Hoy

swim.snsa@gmail.com

7655 9386
21.    Taekwondo Eswatini Zakhele Dlamini

zakesforreal@gmail.com

 

7608 3629 Ndo Nsibandze

ndonsibandze@yahoo.com

 

22.    Tennis Eswatini Maxwell Jele

maxwelljelemj@gmail.com

 

76025546 Nqaba Mkhaliphi

nqaba.mkhaliphi@yahoo.com

23.    Table Tennis

 

Percy Zulu

phiwamageba@gmail.com

 

7612 6564 Mduduzi Dlamini
24.    Teqball Eswatini Taribo Bhembe

taribo.bhembe@teqball.org.sz

 

7630 4558 Nolwazi Ngwenyama

nolwazi.ngwenyama@teqball.org.sz

25.    Volleyball Eswatini Mpendulo Dlamini

mshubegaca@gmail.com

 

7603 4664/7903 4664 Afi Dlamini

afid27@gmail.com

7606 0182